Analyst details

Sainsburys store layout

Analyst details

Company

Name

Contact

Address

Barclays Capital

James Anstead

james.anstead@barcap.com
+44 20 3134 6166

5 The North Colonade
Canary Wharf
London E14 4BB

Bank of America Merrill Lynch  

 

Xavier Le Mené

xavier.le_mene@baml.com
+44 20 7996 7591

BofA Merrill Lynch
2 King Edward Street London EC1A 1HQ

Cantor

Mike Dennis 

MDennis@cantor.com
+44 20 7894 7862

1 America Sqaure
17 Crosswall St
London EC3N 2LB

Charles Stanley

Sam Hart

Sam.Hart@Charles-Stanley.co.uk
+44 20 7149 6504

Charles Stanley
25 Luke Street
London EC2A 4AR

Citi Research

Nick Coulter

nick.coulter@citi.com
+44 20 7500 7266

Citi Research
33 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LB

Credit Suisse

Stewart McGuire

stewart.mcguire@credit-suisse.com

+44 20 7888 6531

1 Cabot Square  
London, EC14 4QJ

Deutsche Bank

Niamh McSherry

niamh.mcsherry@db.com
+44 20 7541 8166

Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
London EC2N 2DB

Exane BNP Paribas

Andrew Gwynn 

Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 203 430 8576

1 Hanover Street
London W1S 1YZ

Haitong Securities (London)

Rickin Thakrar

rickin.thakrar@haitongib.co.uk
+44 20 7456 9191 

LSE Building, 10 Paternoster Sqaure, London EC4M 7AL

Goldman Sachs

Rob Joyce

rob.joyce@gs.com
+44 20 7051 1089

Peterborough Court
133 Fleet Street
London EC4A 2BB

HSBC

David McCarthy

 david1.mccarthy@hsbcib.com           +44 20 7992 1326

                      

HSBC Bank Plc Level 10  8 Canada Square
London E14 5HQ

Jefferies

James Grzinic

jgrzinic@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8667

Vinters Place
68 Upper Thames Street
London EC4V 3BJ

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Borja Olcese

borja.olcese@jpmorgan.com
+34 91 516 1511

José Ortega y Gasset 29
28006 Madrid 

MacQuarie

Sreedhar Mahamkali

sreedhar.mahamkali@macquarie.com
+44 20 3037 4016

120 LondonWall
Level 2
Moor house
London EC2Y 5ET

Morgan Stanley

Edouard Aubin

Edouard.aubin@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 3160

25 Cabot Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 4QA

Nomura

David Payne

david.payne@nomura.com
+44 20 7103 7494

One Angel Lane
London EC4R 3AB

Stifel

James Collins 

james.collins@stifel.com
+44 20 7710 7489 

Stifel Nicolaus Europe Ltd 150 Cheapside London EC2V 6ET

Redburn

James Tracey

james.tracey@redburn.com
+44 20 7000 2067

Redburn Partners LLP
75 King William Street
London EC4N 7BE

Sanford Bernstein

Bruno Monteyne

Bruno.monteyne@bernstein.com     +44-+44 20 7170 5086

50 Berkeley Street
London W1J 8SB

Santander

Tim Attenborough

tattenborough@gruposantander.com
+44 20 7756 4630

2 Triton Square
Regent's Place
London NW1 3AN

Shore Capital

Clive Black /
Darren Shirley

clive.black@shorecap.co.uk
+44 151 600 3701
darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk
+44 151 600 3702

Bond Street House
14 Clifford Street
London W1S 4JU

Societe Generale

Arnaud Joly

arnaud.joly-grs@sgcib.com                 +33 1 58 98 99 37

SG House
41 Tower Hill
London EC3 N4

Where Brokers' PBT forecasts use a different accounting basis, the above numbers have been adjusted to be consistent with J Sainsbury plc's (Sainsbury's) accounting basis under IFRS, that is, they are pre one-off items i.e. £610m in 2009/10.

The forecasts above have been provided to Sainsbury, by a number of registered investment analysts and are, as such, publicly available information. Sainsbury's has not commented on any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Although Sainsbury's will endeavour to procure that the information is kept updated, Sainsbury's assumes no obligation to update or revise such information to reflect circumstances existing after the date hereof.

Last updated on 23 September 2014.  This information is updated on a regular basis
Any enquiries, please email: investor.relations2@sainsburys.co.uk